The cycling club is based in Ross-on-Wye, a town in the Wye Valley in Herefordshire. The club runs regular club races, a variety of leisure rides and social events.

The club is affiliated to British Cycling (BC), Cycling Time Trials (CTT), Cycling UK (previously CTC) and The Welsh Cycling Association (WCA).

Officers of the Club

President: John Hall

Chair: Mark Lavington

Secretary: Bob Hill

Treasurer: Richard Harrington

Racing Secretary: Paul Stephens

Committee Members

Angie Downs

Audrey Hall

Bob Davies

Rachel Morgan

Jon Airey

Tom Knight

Welfare Officers

Graham Carter

Rachel Fallon